LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 148024
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Crave77


Crave77

Great guy.

  • Great guy.
  • Great guy.
  • Great guy.


I am a Man
From Ottawa, Canada
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Speak English, French
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-37 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 234663

More about me:
Relationship guy who loves to cuddle and give affection to my woman as much as i can. I am from a small village east of ottawa but i have been in ottawa for quite some time now though. I think i look a lot better in person then on my pics really. All i know is the woman i have been looking for is the only one for me and have always beleived that there is this one special woman out there i just have not found her yet. I am a really nice guy that is looking for the love of my life. I like pubs, music and hanging out with friends & familly. I am affectionate, caring, understanding. I am a very sweet guy very loving and kind hearted person. I am very close with my familly. I do like going out for some drinks or to a movie, but i just love a night in also watching shows or movies at home with someone special. I would like to travel one day i have not done very much of it in my life but i've been to a few places here and there. I am french from a small town but i speak english fluently. I studied in Television Production after highschool did a year and some in the course but decided it was not for me. I also worked for the government for some time. I am actually a great guy and i am not playing any games. I do have a very good sense of humor ive been told. I do like to write a lot about anything and everything a bit of a hobby. I also love to play with my sister's golden doodle Abby she is a great dog, i like cats also. I've been told many times that i am a great guy and i like to kiss my girl on her cheeks and lips often. I am mostly done with the bar scene although i can dance pretty well lol. I like pubs mostly but i dont mind taking my girl out dancing once in a while. Well if you like my profile and are interested get in touch with me. My favourite artist is tupac & i do like other alternative bands also. Take Care.

Interests:
Basketball, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, History, Hockey, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Skiing, Sports, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Crave77
Ottawa Single Guys | Dating Ottawa
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • looking for the one
  • the real deal
  • Looking for fun women with good sense of humor
  • Maybe I'm your last love maybe I'm your first just another way to play inside this universe
  • Hi looking for nice sweet girl
  • i like playing the guitar
  • Looking for love
  • Just out there looking
  • my current look with contacts
  • nsas
  • looking for love
  • At work
  • Like what you see?
  • Bmw0123((
  • Hi Ladys