LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147638
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

CJ2012


CJ2012

Hey..I'm Chris..wanna chat..hit me up

I am a Man
From Thornbury, Canada
Age 30 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-23 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 235262

More about me:
I'm Chris and I live in Thornbury Ontario and I'm single,creative,I write songs,draw,design things such as tattoos and I don't know what else to say besides I have moved around alot and I do my best to get far in life...wanna know more..just ask me anything :P :D

Interests:
4 wheeling, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Radio/Electronics, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
My match should be loving,caring,has a sence of humour,loves the outdoors,knows how to take a joke,understanding,honest,trust worthy and knows how to have a good time and knows how to be seriouse but also knows how to just let loose once in a while and a women that can accept me for me and who knows how to give a man his space at times but most of all..who has goals and knows what she wants in life :D



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos