Anise

Anise
I dont like Details lets chat :D :D
I am a Man
From Damascus, Syria
Age 36 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-34 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance, casual
Last login: hidden

More about me:

Hi , Iam Anass Iam 24 years old , I am from Syria I speak English , French and Arabic.
I am a pharmacist , I have a green eyes and a black hair.
I am a Romantic man , I like Slow Dancing , Romance songs and Intimate kisses. :roll:
I think I am funny , Adventurer ,good listener ,real friend and real man .
I dislike the Artificial girl , Metal songs , Treason and for sure the bad news :D .
I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.
I will so happy If I talk with a great ppl around the world , But I still want to meet my dream girl :( .

More photos of me:

  • I dont like Details lets chat :D :D
  • I dont like Details lets chat :D :D
  • I dont like Details lets chat :D :D

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 157080
Users by country
US dating