LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 148561
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Honey44


Honey44

looking for my behalf

I am a Woman
From Bohol, Philippines
Age 55 y.o.
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 45-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 238081

More about me:
It's difficult to write about oneself sometimes and i don't want to pretend to be someone that i'm not. Life is way too short. I live my life like everyday is an adventure and everything that comes my way is a gift. I think it is important to know that we are all responsible for our own happiness and sharing that happiness is what it's all about.

I am passionate, fun loving, kindhearted and caring woman. In love with music from all around the world, love to gardening on weekend, read books, camping, swimming, and singing. I love to travel and try new things.

I'm not into game playing, cheaters, liars and controlling men. I'm just a woman that wants to find love and be loved.. searching for a man to share my life with.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
A man who is serious about having and keeping a good woman... Open-minded, God-fearing, someone who can nurture a relationship/marriage to the level we inspired each other to grow. I'm looking for a real person, a friend, a lover and a lifetime partner. Someone who can treat me with respect and love.

( if you are just here for fun.. please don't send interest or a message coz i'm not here to play games. thanks!)



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos