LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153177
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide or make my profile invisible?

To make your profile invisible to all LuvFree users and visitors, log in to your LuvFree account which will take you directly to your "My Panel" page. From there, click the "Suspend profile" button in the "Manage profile" section on the upper right corner of the page. While in Suspended status, you can browse the site anonymously and no one can see your profile and you will not be allowed to send or receive messages to/from any LuvFree users including ones on your Friends List. You can remove Suspended status at any time by clicking the "Activate profile" button in the same place.

Read more

Prettymomma87

Prettymomma87

Prettymomma87

Looking for a fresh start

  • Looking for a fresh start
  • Looking for a fresh start
  • Looking for a fresh start


I am a Woman
From stratford, Canada
Age 35 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 24-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 244588

More about me:
First off I am a single mom of 2.. I have seperated from my husband but looking to get a divorce. Im looking for someone that will love me for me and not what im not.. Someone that is in it for the long hall and someone that won't walk out because of an arguement.. I want someone who knows what they want and won't use the excuse I need to find myself. I want someone that doesnt mind me being bbw and someone that will accept not only myself but also my kids.. My kids are my whole life and I would do anything for them.. Im not looking for a father for them Im just looking for someone that will b there for me support me emotionally and someone that will love me unconditionally and be faithful. Im the type of person that would do anything for the one I love.. My goal in life is to complete my highschool and go onto hairdressing school. I also want to raise my daughters to be the best they can b.I enjoy singing but gave it up 3 years ago. I also enjoy going out for a drink and dinner,watching movies. I run a daycare in my home and somedays work 15-18 hour days. I work hard for my money to support myself and my kids. I love and enjoy being with kids and would like someoen that enjoys kids as well as its a big part of my life. I dont want a guy that is**** and full of himself but has self confidence though.I love counrty music.. I know not a whole lot of men d but im a country girl at heart but i do enjoy other varieties of music.


More profiles like Prettymomma87
Find Single Girls in Stratford | Stratford Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos