LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147795
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Crowdrun


Crowdrun

Hi!

I am a Man
From Horsham, United Kingdom
Age 41 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 251701

More about me:
Hi there, I'm Steve! Thank you for reading my profile.

At the time of writing I'm 33 and am looking for a relationship of substance, but if I end up gaining friends along the way I'm fine with that!

I love movies, music and comedy. I enjoy playing badminton though I haven't played for a few months.

I have a good heart and don't like it when people take advantage of it! I believe I'm kind, respectful, caring, stable. I'm not what you would call a "lad", I don't go out drinking all the time or go clubbing. I'm grounded, not big headed and more than willing to make fun of myself. I live for a bit of cheeky banter!

I'm at my happiest with good company, it's the simple things that do it for me. Walks, concerts, restaurants, cinema, great scenery, brighton pier, the lanes, the seafront, a nice meal out, eating dinner at home from a bowl with a spoon, fun in the snow, listening to leaves rustling in the wind at home, laughing, hugging, kissing.

From time to time I do go to watch my favourite team Liverpool, but I'm not a die hard fan.

I love being inside when there's a storm. I'm not a big fan of early mornings. Music gets me through the day at work. My humour is quite edgy. I love german and italian design. I do like my italian fashion labels but am trying to like other clothes too as it can get expensive!

I'm looking for someone I can experience life with, have a laugh with and be happy with, I'm happy if you're happy.


More profiles like Crowdrun
Horsham Men | Horsham Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos