LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151747
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Osp


Osp

Destination unknown

I am a Man
From Windsor, Canada
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 252075

More about me:
I'm single and ready to mingle. I view myself as an honest, outgoing guy. I take care of myself physically. I have good friends. I'm very positive and can get along with just about anyone (if I want to, lol).

I'm currently breaking into the animation field. Not the easiest thing to do, but I'm enjoying the challenge. I got into animation from some of my biggest interests which are movies and video games. I watch so many movies, but I cant get enough of something with a good storyline. With video games I'm usually into competative online games like starcraft and Call of Duty. I also watch a lot of documentries since I got netflix. I've learned so much from them.

As for music I like a lot of electronic, house, DnB, Some dubstep. I also like alternative, jazz, hiphop, Funk, and classical music made for movies, for example anything by Danny Elfman.

As for interests in others I like people who are outgoing. Someone who isn't afraid to voice their own opinion. Someone who is insightful and knows what they like. I really like having interesting conversations about things that arn't normal topics.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Camping, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Education/Career, Entertainment, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Travelling, Video Games


More profiles like Osp
Date Single Guys in Windsor | Windsor Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • hi Stan from windsor on
  • You never know......
  • Here's johnny
  • Looking to meet a friend who can possibly builds friendship first then hopefully more
  • Sweet guy lookin for his princess
  • Looking for you
  • great chinese
  • Searching for the better half
  • Hey you...yes you...c'mere...check this out
  • love the out doors
  • Seeing whats out there.
  • LOOKING FOR LONGTERM SOMEONE FROM WINDSOR
  • Fancy Picture!
  • Hey ladies...its about time i look for you!
  • call of duty