LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152795
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Viola_82

Viola_82

Viola_82

Great Girl Looking for Her Great Guy

  • Great Girl Looking for Her Great Guy
  • Great Girl Looking for Her Great Guy
  • Great Girl Looking for Her Great Guy
  • Great Girl Looking for Her Great Guy


I am a Woman
From Hamilton, Canada
Age 40 y.o.
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Spiritual
Children No
Want children Yes
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English, Japanese
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 27-37 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 252786

More about me:
I am a dependable, easy going, and genuine person. I wear my heart on my sleeve.

I have the most amazing people in my life, that I trust and would do absolutely anything for.

In my free time I enjoy hanging out with my friends, going to concerts, winemaking, camping, photography, festivals, wonderland, going to musicals, I enjoy traveling and have been to many different places around the world.

I'm the type of girl who enjoys quiet evenings at home just as much as going out and trying new things. I have a varied taste in music, movies & literature - depends on my mood & the company I'm in.

I believe respect and honesty is the key to all relationships.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Hiking, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like Viola_82
Single Girls in Hamilton | Hamilton Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos