Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163113
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more


Philippeh

Philippeh

Just relax and enjoy your life.

Just relax and enjoy your life. Just relax and enjoy your life. Just relax and enjoy your life. Just relax and enjoy your life.

I am a Man
From Montreal, Canada
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation soundman
Speak French, English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-32 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 253178

More about me:
Hi,
my name is Phil, i live up north, in Montreal Canada. I'm 26 and i really enjoy my life. I travel alot and i love it!
I can't live without music! I'm a soundman, i work in a theater in Montreal.
I'm very open-minded and easy going!.
I really enjoy meeting new people.
Don't be afraid to talk !
Phil

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Camping, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, History, Hockey, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Philosophy, Radio/Electronics, Science, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Writing

More profiles like Philippeh
Meet Men in Montreal | Montreal Matchmaking
My friends
kristienne
Love is the greatest passion above evrything..
chizushi
Artist
No photo yetSusanne89
life is to short, LIVE IT ;)
Vik_87
Viktoriya

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2019 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved