LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154359
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Pmerr


Pmerr

A easy going guy looking for the same in a woman

I am a Man
From Pembroke, Canada
Age 54 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Military
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-47 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 262356

More about me:
A nice guy looking for a honest, mature independent woman. I like to get out and go for hikes, if you can do it in the summer then I will give it a try. I like to get out on the golf course and play several sports, nothing like a good run first thing in the morning to start the day off right. I am a very passionate guy and have no problem showing my affection, I love to live life and it is always nice to get together with friends for a good time out. I hopefully won't be here for long but if I am look me up and lets see how we get along.

Interests:
Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Economics, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Socialising, Walking


More profiles like Pmerr
Single Guys in Pembroke | Pembroke Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos