LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156419
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide or make my profile invisible?

To make your profile invisible to all LuvFree users and visitors, log in to your LuvFree account which will take you directly to your "My Panel" page. From there, click the "Suspend profile" button in the "Manage profile" section on the upper right corner of the page. While in Suspended status, you can browse the site anonymously and no one can see your profile and you will not be allowed to send or receive messages to/from any LuvFree users including ones on your Friends List. You can remove Suspended status at any time by clicking the "Activate profile" button in the same place.

Read more

ThaiTom


ThaiTom

Past is past...let go of yesterday and live for tomorrows dream

  • Me at home
  • Me with my friends
  • me as a monk
  • Past is past...let go of yesterday and live for tomorrows dream
  • Past is past...let go of yesterday and live for tomorrows dream
  • Past is past...let go of yesterday and live for tomorrows dream


I am a Man
From Copenhagen, Denmark
Age 72 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No matters
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Occupation Professor
Speak Danish, English, Thai
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 264596

More about me:
Hello, nice to meet you I hope, so i will tell you a little about myself, my name is Tom and i live in Copenhagen, I hope that you are well. No fancy catch lines here. I am very romantic, affection, passionate, cuddle, caring, sweet, playful, kind hearted and genuinely nice man.. . I love reading, movies, and Listening to music.... I think a good sense of humor is very important and makes day to day life a lot more interesting..I am attracted to a woman who is charming, social,nice. I'm looking for a friendship that has potential to possibly develop into a relationship. Also, please, no games! I don't have time for that!

Interests:
Computers, History, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Science, Sightseeing

About my ideal partner:
I would like to meet someone who is kind, honest, with good values and the ability to see past my differences and enjoy a fulfilling relationship with the person inside. Trust and public displays of affection are important both giving and receiving. I'm looking for the woman with the need of relaxation and the urge to be spoiled rotten.I am looking for a woman who loves to give as well as receive. Must be caring, passionate and patient. I am not afraid to try new things and open to new ideas. I am looking for one special woman who appreciates the man she is involved with, who loves being treated the way a woman should be treated.A woman who is able to communicate, and be honest at all times and in all things, a woman who can be faithful, a woman who is sensitive, caring, committed, focused, driven, motivated, intelligent, who is also patient, and loving, with a good sense of humor, who also seeks a man and best friend, a woman who doesn’t play mind games or play with peoples hearts, who is mentally stable, drug and disease free, who knows what she wants in his life, and believes in mutual respect and equality


More profiles like ThaiTom
Find a Guy in Copenhagen | Copenhagen Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • hello
  • Straight to the heart
  • Tango dancer
  • Me
  • Ocean of love
  • Nice girl wanted
  • Its me
  • just meet me
  • Hi
  • im Indian guy now in copenhagen
  • roskilde festival
  • Me
  • me 2014
  • Hi
  • Hi Looking For My Soulmate.