LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155815
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Andylovelife


Andylovelife

looking for love and romance

  • me
  • looking for love and romance
  • me


I am a Man
From canterbury, United Kingdom
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-55 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance, casual, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 270383

More about me:
Welcome to my profile. Most people call me Andrew and I live in Canterbury, Kent and I suppose my ideal match must be from this area too. It goes without saying that hooking up with a 40 to 55 that`s isn't in my area is not good as l don't drive . my main aim on this site is to find love and romance l am romantic.at heart When it comes to my physical appearance, you would probably describe me as average to slim so please take me as you see me. my interests. For example, theater/ arts. eating out movies tv shows and walk on a beach as the sun going down this is only a small part of me thank you for read my profile .

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Football, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Science, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
a nice lady looking for some love and romance in her life who live life to the full and between the age of 40 to 55 years old


More profiles like Andylovelife
Meet a Man in Canterbury | Personal Ads Canterbury
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos