LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153960
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Paulababe


Paulababe

looking for friendship then possible relationship

  • looking for friendship then possible relationship
  • looking for friendship then possible relationship
  • looking for friendship then possible relationship


Name paula
I am a Woman
From manchester, United Kingdom
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children No
Education Some grad school
Occupation health care nurse
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 37-47 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 270468

More about me:
I'm 5,4 averge bulid blonde hair green eyes I live near manchester city centre which is very convient for those nights out I work as health care nurse and travel all over britain with my job I'm looking to get back in to dateing as I've been on my own for 5 years I just hope that my mr right is out there. I'm bubbly and witty like good conversation with people if you would like to know anything else then please leave me a message I don't want time wasters just some who is warm and genuine good luck to every one out there looking for love....

Interests:
Health/Fitness, Skiing, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
First of all my ideal partner has to be a genuine person kind loving and gentle some one who is going to make time for that special person in their life not to full of themselfs also likes to travel to diffrent destinations preferbly some one who already has children


More profiles like Paulababe
Single Girl in Manchester | Manchester Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • hello,,, xx
  • I dont bite :)
  • Jayne from Manchester 😃
  • ....
  • me
  • good personality and cheeky
  • benormal😉
  • im just normal down to earth woman
  • hay new here be nice
  • looking for honest guy
  • heres hoping hes here
  • yet another dating site !!!!
  • funluving girl !!
  • down to earth bubbly wild child lol
  • Hello time to chat