LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152326
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

RetroDK

RetroDK

RetroDK

Seeking: Girl of My Dreams

  • This Summer
  • At a party this summer
  • At a party this summer


I am a Man
From Copenhagen, Denmark
Age 50 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Artist/Writer
Speak English, Danish
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage

Last login: hidden

ID: 275233

More about me:
Okay, my name is Oliver (Retro among friends) and I'm a 41y.o artist/photographer, I'm a native of Denmark, but are considering moving to the United States in 2013, depending on who I meet.
A friend described me as "Sons of Anarchy" on the outside and "Big Bang Theory" on the inside, that comes pretty close.
I like Star Trek, old school Hard Rock and big motorcycles, an accident in '01 damaged my spine and left me in constant pain, which means that there are certain things I cannot do, like lifting.
My bookcase contains the works of Tom Clancy, Sun Tzu and Jean M. Auel, as well as Superman comics, vintage Playboys and the drawings of Robert Crumb.
I collect die-cast military toys, tv-shows on DVD and vinyl records, I love to experiment in the kitchen.
The neighborhood I grew up in was basically the Danish equal to Ashbury Heights, which not surprisingly had a huge impact on the creation of who I am today.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, History, Military, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Tattoos/Piercings, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I think the perfect match for me would have the personality of Dharma (From the Dharma & Greg show) and the looks of singer Ke$ha.
What I'm looking for is one of those friendships which leads to marriage, family and growing old together, I'm the faithful type.

I will not sent money to someone I online know online, so DON'T write me if you are going to ask for money.


More profiles like RetroDK
Date Guys in Copenhagen | Copenhagen Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Straight to the heart
  • Welcome all
  • Me
  • Tango dancer
  • Ocean of love
  • Nice girl wanted
  • Its me
  • Hi
  • im Indian guy now in copenhagen
  • roskilde festival
  • Me
  • Me at home
  • me 2014
  • Hi
  • A person who loves you truly will never let you go whatever the situation is.