LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152327
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

Drwatson

Drwatson

Drwatson

I go ahead for my dream

I am a Man
From Hamburg, Germany
Age 56 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak German, English, Dutch
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 276914

More about me:
I am a social thinking man from Germany and I am looking for a lifetime partner to share my/our second half of life together. I like travelling to other countries, do sports with joy and I am a fan of crime stories to read. I am working as an insurance mananger in a big german insurance company since I finished my education long time ago.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Fishing, Horror, Nature, Sports, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
I haven't got a special thinking about my futured partner. Because I travelled to many countries I opened up my mind for any culture and any socail behavior. So my matter is that she m ust be honest, serious and of course good looking in my eyes.


More profiles like Drwatson
Date Single Men in Hamburg | Hamburg Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos