LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156539
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

LianMitch


LianMitch

my dishes will suit you haha

I am a Woman
From Tarlac City, Philippines
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 26-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 277080

More about me:
hi my name is mitch,an asian from philippines.
25 years of age and standing as a single mother. im looking for someone who needs marriage.someone to be my lifetime partner,and someone who can help me build my own family. i wasn't in hurry but i need to find it in time so why should i wait,that is why i tried to be here.

thank you for reading Very Happy

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
im not that demanding type but atleast you must have a wide understanding when it comes to a woman.. Cool






My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

just quotes
Jan/22/2013 7:16AM
you cannot trust an unworthy person.. LOLS Wink

New Photos