LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155900
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Eternal_Flame


Eternal_Flame

I think, Therefore I am (You see things and ask why; I see things and ask why not?)

  • I think, Therefore I am
  • I think, Therefore I am
  • I think, Therefore I am
  • I think, Therefore I am
  • I think, Therefore I am


I am a Man
From Sherbrooke, Canada
Age 29 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education College student
Occupation College Student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-26 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 287067

More about me:
I'm 23
6'3"
Dirty Blonde Hair and blue eyes
I'm funny, love to laugh and make other laugh and smile.
I enjoy the simple things in life and want to find someone to relate to. I love music of a variety of genres. I enjoy a variety of movies as well. I'm a bit of a nerd/geek I suppose. I enjoy video games and fantasy/sci-fi. I also enjoy anime and manga. I like art and history.
I will admit that I hope to find a woman that would like me for who I am and what I offer as a person. I've never had much luck with dating sites or dating in general. Haha, but who knows maybe things will change for the greater good. Every failure is another step closer to success. Razz

Well there are a lot of words I could use to define myself... but I'll leave that for future conversation. Wink

If you're interested in getting to know me better don't be shy. Send me a message and I will respond as soon as I can. I'm pretty open and honest when it comes to conversation so feel free to ask me anything.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Role playing, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Eternal_Flame
Single Men Seeking Women in Sherbrooke | Sherbrooke Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos