LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152731
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Cat66

Cat66

Cat66

heeeey, uncomplicated woman,where are you?Come here.

  • heeeey, uncomplicated woman,where are you?Come here.
  • I am looking for a warm and funny woman


I am a Woman
From Amsterdam, Netherlands
Age 56 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No matters
Education Some grad school
Speak Dutch, English, French
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 45-55 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 295422

More about me:
I am genuine, loving, creative, young of mind.I am looking for a relationship with a woman who is sincere and not so complicated but laid back and humoristic. She has to like the beach, dogs and holidays.

I have blond hair and (sweet)brown eyes. I want to come in contact withl a woman, who is not afraid for a relationship. love coffee with milk and no sugar, the beach , dogs and cats, travel. In- and outdoors is fine. A good movie. Romance.

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Drawing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a genuine, uncomplicated(!) woman, quite attractive, female-ish, nice smile, who likes beaches, travel, dogs, good talks with a bit depth.


More profiles like Cat66
Date Women in Amsterdam | Speed Dating Amsterdam
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos