LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156445
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Chanson


Chanson

Apolo

I am a Man
From Amsterdam, Netherlands
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Occupation Accountant
Speak Dutch, English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-28 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 311341

More about me:
Interested in making new friends and exchange ideas. I'm open-minded, like good music, good food and wine. I like travelling around the world meeting people with different cultures.

Life for me is to make the best out of it. Your future is the moment right now what you plan to do. It is in everybody's hand. Don't wait until tomorrow!

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Business, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, History, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Photography, Sightseeing, Socialising


More profiles like Chanson
Amsterdam Men | Amsterdam Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • SELFIE
  • love and honesty
  • Man is looking for honest partner
  • A different kind of man
  • Hi beautiful lades
  • I am looking for harmonious relationship
  • im here for you
  • Supercalifragilisticexpialidotias
  • Nice and sweet
  • Hey, i'm just a guy who makes music, drinks beer amd likes having fun!
  • Hello Hi ola hallo
  • does honesty, truth and love exist toghter
  • date ?
  • Live and let live, period
  • test