LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147880
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

DrSarcastic


DrSarcastic

I will never let u down .... Ever !!

Name GordyTut
I am a Man
From Derby, United Kingdom
Age 55 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation engineering
Speak English, Japanese
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-45 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 321175

More about me:
My name ls GordyTut and l love to cook .... lm 6ft, Slim,
Attractive and was once considered fashionable.
l have a dry sarcastic sense of humour and lm so laiid back lm ln 83 "and although 47 " l still enjoy clubbing and jumping about to Progressive House Music.
( who said that white men have no rythum )

l was raised and educated by my single mother,
who always said l was an accident waiting to happen.
However,
she taught us that. * Trust * Reliability * Confidance are the most lmportant things ln life. So now lm a loyal person but also very direct, lm lmpulsive and straight talking. Also due to a personal tragedy, l take every opportunity In life to enjoy myself. All my worrying can wait until lm dead

Interests:
Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Football, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Net surfing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Socialising, Travelling, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
Top of my wish list " A 6ft blonde with the ability to look like she's always enjoying herself, as lm telling everyone how " Seriously Gorgeous she ls "
Also she would never tire of me always wanting 2 hold
her hand as l lnsist on taking her shopping for a new Karen Millen or even a Kathrine Hamlet Dress.
( because they R seriously expensive )

Here are some great characteristics she might have.
* lnsist on having only 1 bridesmaid at our wedding.
* Persuade me have my stag night alone on that *
* Females only Greek island
* Convince me to stay home most evening's resulting ln me " Licking her lnto a Frenzy.

l would love her 2 be someone who tie's my shoelaces
together when " lm not looking " laughing as she pushes me over !
As lts unlikely 6ft blonde's will be dropping from the sky. l will accept the nearest offer !!

PS. lf she was also immortal that would be excellent ....


More profiles like DrSarcastic
Find a Man in Derby | Free Derby Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • danny
  • Looking for friend shop and life partner i
  • Looking for that special person for long term relationship
  • I'm open to anyone
  • mr right looking for his mrs right
  • Hello there
  • Me in my bike
  • Cuddly
  • Hello
  • hi
  • hi am looking for fun or serious if the right one
  • come  say hello
  • hi in new here so ladys pls be gentle with me I like the big cuddley woman x
  • looking for a nice girlfriend to spend my life with
  • maddog