LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155725
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Jordanprint94


Jordanprint94

Hey hey send me a message and we can get to know each other :)

I am a Man
From Nowra, Australia
Age 25 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation Student
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-20 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 321285

More about me:
Hi girls. My name is Jordan I'm 18, 19 next month, a great birthday present will be a lovely young Aussie girl who I can take care of Smile

I'm a born and raised English lad, who lives in Australia and have been for 2 years now. I've not had a girlfriend for 4 years. I am a fun, loving, caring and a all round nice gentlemen, I want to become a nurse or a Doctor. I'm studying my year 12 at Tafe.

I love sports, Soccer, Rugby and Tennis. And on Sundays I love to eat a lot of crap haha. But I mostly try new foods. I've only just gotten into seafood but still not very keen. I'm still on my Ls but a plane or train or bus wont stop me for finding the one true love.

I LOVE The Big Bang Theory best Program ever! And Uks and Australia's Big Brother.

If you would like to get to know me more just send me a message and I'll maybe give you my facebook or number.

Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

Interests:
Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Military, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games


More profiles like Jordanprint94
Date Single Guys in Nowra | Nowra Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos