LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147880
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Outdooradventurer

Outdooradventurer allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Outdooradventurer

True love stories never have endings...

  • Me with the best sister in the world...
  • True love stories never have endings...
  • Guitar...
  • Sailing


I am a Man
From derby, United Kingdom
Age 40 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education MA/MS/MBA
Speak English, French, German
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-41 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 324205

More about me:
Hi! I'm 30, a mature, friendly, intelligent character. I enjoy being active outdoors, cycling, sailing, hiking, climbing mountains and travel. I play the piano, classical guitar, enjoy being creative and cherish time with friends and family. I'm ambitious, inquisitive, with a good career, relishing the challenge of postgraduate courses and leadership qualifications. Whilst this stretches me, I believe in balance and sitting down to a home-cooked meal together, a barbecue in the sunshine or a walk through the leaves is the true priority in life.

Best of all, I love teaching my niece to make smiley faces or listening to my nephews giggle. Look forward to building a supportive and faithful relationship, marrying and creating a loving family with you. Always volunteering and helping, I'm sincere, loyal and honest. Also described as sweet, thoughtful and courteous. I get on well with people yet stand my ground. Open to ideas, generous in spirit, instinctively look after others, give hugs and encourage others to smile. I make the most of life and am proactive, enthusiastic and positive.

As for my career, I am passionate about what I do, motivated to progress yet proud about what I have accomplished already. I stand out because I love to learn, am curious about the world and interested in so many different activities. I enjoy a flair for languages. During social situations, I make a special effort to put others at ease. I look deeper than the surface and perhaps this was why I found early experiences with special needs so rewarding. In a relationship, I tend to be rather romantic, compassionate and in tune with emotions.

Very loving and sensitive, willing to put a partner first yet not abandon my goals either. I enjoy making others feel special and value each moment beside them. Am a bit of a traditional gentleman in that I still open doors and buy flowers. It is really the respect for others, the thoughtfulness and the love you have to give that make such gestures meaningful. I'm a giving person. My ideal match would be intelligent, proactive, willing to make the most of life and a lovely person on the inside. I'm lucky already but I can't wait to find out more about you and read your message!

Thank you.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
See above.


More profiles like Outdooradventurer
Find a Man in Derby | Free Derby Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • danny
  • Looking for friend shop and life partner i
  • Looking for that special person for long term relationship
  • I'm open to anyone
  • mr right looking for his mrs right
  • Hello there
  • Me in my bike
  • Cuddly
  • Hello
  • hi
  • hi am looking for fun or serious if the right one
  • come  say hello
  • hi in new here so ladys pls be gentle with me I like the big cuddley woman x
  • looking for a nice girlfriend to spend my life with
  • maddog