LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156534
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Vlad131052


Vlad131052

Genuine and fun looking for relationship

  • Genuine and fun looking for relationship
  • Genuine and fun looking for relationship


Name Paul
I am a Man
From Horsham, United Kingdom
Age 67 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Planner
Speak English, German
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 50-67 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 346774

More about me:
I am 61, but I scrub up well. I am tolerant, have no prejudices, am laid back, sensitive and sincere and it is only my modesty that stops me being perfect. I am loving and thoughtful and love to please. I enjoy playing music and play in three bands, I love to cook, I paint, I read and am attempting to learn Japanese, a challenge I am enjoying. I write a website promoting local music. I enjoy restaurants and pubs, thetre, gigs, outings and holidays. I love to converse on all subjects and have often been known to solve all the world's problems and enjoy hearing others do the same. I have very good friends whose company I enjoy. I am sensitive, kind and generous, have a good sense of humour, do not take myself too seriously and have a lot of love to give. I live alone with my little cat who dotes on me and I on her. Despite using a wheelchair since a motorbike accident over twenty years ago, I lead a full, active, independent and fun social and working life.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Science, Sightseeing

About my ideal partner:
Genuine, sincere, honest, affectionate, fun, open minded


More profiles like Vlad131052
Dating Horsham Guys | Meet Horsham Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos