LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152782
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Shiela_babes

Shiela_babes

Shiela_babes

Knowing is the way to find out who you look for

  • Knowing is the way to find out who you look for
  • at the wedding
  • smile keeps worries away
  • standing tall
  • Knowing is the way to find out who you look for
  • sitting pretty


I am a Woman
From Cotabato, Philippines
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Personal Staff
Speak Tagalog, English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 29-37 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 347587

More about me:
I am just a simple woman... Honest and true.. I hate liars and those who fool people.. I am respectful and understands those I talk to. A family-oriented woman who likes to be with family and enjoy their company..

I may be sometimes outgoing but I know how to keep my limits. I am also a God-fearing person. Not a total religious but I keep my faith.

I am loving and kind... when I love, with all my heart I love the person. whether a friend or someone special to me...

I love singing and dancing, I love playing musical instruments like keyboards, bass guitar, and acoustic guitar. In short, I am musically inclined person. I like to travel too... whether with family or friends or just all by my self. I like swimming... beach is fun as well as the pool but with shades in it.. or go for swim early in the morning or late in the afternoon.. :D I play sports too... Love volleyball, biking, tennis, badminton... I may not look slim but I know how to play them... ;)

Too much to say... Ask me then.. I will be delighted to answer you.. :)

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Business, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Kind
Respectful
No Vices and Tattoos
Loving
UNderstanding
Caring
God-fearing (Not exactly religious)
a Christian
Family Oriented


More profiles like Shiela_babes
Find a Girlfriend in Cotabato | Cotabato Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos