LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156485
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Tiny


Tiny

Looking fore love and affection

I am a Man
From Melbourne, Australia
Age 64 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children No
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 40-64 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 349251

More about me:
I am tall of medium build, gentle and affectionate, love walking hand in had, country drives I am happy go lucky, down to earth that likes the simple things in life, kissing and cuddling, am a homely type of man, but don't mind going out for coffee, movies and the cheaper things in life. I live by myself with my dog. Very Happy

Interests:
Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Fishing, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Socialising, Walking

About my ideal partner:
looking for a woman with love and affection, caring, that like the same as me to come and live with me in a housing commission unit in Maidstone, Melbourne, can not help you shift here if your from overseasVery Happy


More profiles like Tiny
Chat With Single Men in Melbourne | Melbourne Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Pretty laid back
  • Be Happy
  • How are you all doing!
  • adventures life
  • Looking for the love of my life
  • Easy going
  • I would love to make you smile alot
  • My Photo
  • I'm a 42yr old guy in Melbourne happily single after being in a 10 yr relationship.
  • Panda love
  • Sexy times and funny shit
  • Hello there all you sweet ladies
  • Looking for a honest,serious,friendship
  • In the curious cool night air with out a care your gentle hair will be flowing in the soft wind blowing a heart and soul that is always kind a friend like that is hard to find I am retired massuse living of payout
  • This guy