LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156530
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Kostas


Kostas

Hi there!

  • Easter 2014
  • Hi there!
  • Hi there!


I am a Man
From Evia, Greece
Age 62 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Real estate, farming
Speak English, French, German
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 33-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, marriage, romance, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 350660

More about me:
I am from Thessaloniki, Greece and I live in Halkidiki. I have studied Political Economy at the University of London and I am a realtor, specializing in touristic real estate. Last year, I spent 2 months in Moscow studying russian language, but there is a lot more to learn! I want to relocate in Evia island, that is very beautiful, lots of trees and small rivers, beaches, very pure nature and above all very nice people. I enjoy the countryside and outdoors activities very much. I also like going to the church and I want to have a family.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Camping, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos