LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156084
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Sharpman


Sharpman

Seeking for relationship

  • seeking for fun and love
  • Seeking for fun and love...
  • Seeking for fun and love...
  • Seeking for fun and love...
  • Seeking for fun and love...
  • Seeking for fun and love...
  • Seeking for fun and love...


I am a Man
From Istanbul, Turkey
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Moslem
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Foreign Trade Expert
Speak Turkish, English, Arabic
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 22-67 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 358218

More about me:
Hello;

I am single, Turkish, foreign trade expert many years engaged international business in ISTANBUL and journalist/columnist in the number one city newspaper and traveler.
I use to live in England for 9 years and 2 years in USA.
I also been to over 40 countries for business goal.
I am interested with you so much. I am seeking for a sexy female for lasting relationship who i will love and will respect lot.
If you give me your mobile phone number i will definetely get in touch with you.
I am very much looking forward to hearing from you.
With my best wishes

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Singing, Skiing, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I like sexy, caring, clean, cute, honest female. No matter age and race. Very Happy



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hello
  • i want to feel life
  • i am here
  • seize the day
  • where is my real love
  • E(art)h.
  • Hello
  • I'm looking for blondes
  • normal man
  • sunshine knight
  • sexy and crazy :)
  • Wellcome....
  • wild and free...
  • Sblut
  • hello