LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156531
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Happysombody


Happysombody

Living Life To The Fullest

  • Living Life To The Fullest
  • Living Life To The Fullest


I am a Man
From Port Of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Age 56 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity African
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 5
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation writer/filmmaker
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 361495

More about me:
This is a recent update__ The novel I have written (which is alluded to below) is now available at Amazon.com. It is titled, "Of A Culture Of Intolerance". Thanks for checking my profile. Now download a copy of my book to get a clear picture of who I am__ Here is the link:
http://www.amzn.com/B00R54N3MG

Basically, I am an easy-going, fun-loving man with an abiding zest for life. I hold everyone in high regards and show respect where respect is due. I am particularly very respectful to women due to the overwhelming respect I have always felt for my mother. I play hard and work hard. And I am used to paying particular interest to my health; I exercise regularly and keep myself in fine shape always Very Happy

I consider this the second chapter of my life. I have worked hard for many years to bring-up five children. Now that they are all grown and doing quite well on their own, I have the time, finally, to focus on myself only__ been divorced several years. I now have the freedom and time to pursue all my lifelong goals and aspirations, one of which I am presently preoccupied with at the moment, that is writing a novel and producing a film based on that novel. The novel is completed and am now looking for a good publishing deal. The other goal is to find that girl of my dreams to marry and spend the rest of my life with. . . . Are you that girl?

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
She must must be an autonomous , monogamous, and free-spirited woman. She must also be health-conscious, optimistic, and spontaneous to trying new things.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Just cool
  • One of the few
  • Skies the limit
  • Here's looking at you kid!!
  • Searching for that special someone
  • really hope to meet you soon
  • let love be your last depth
  • keep  it real from the start
  • one woman*s man
  • Open to anything :)
  • just me
  • Wishing for the best.
  • Average Me.
  • hi ladies who wants to chat i'm down to earth
  • I very out going