LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149848
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Vanders101


Vanders101

Fun and happiness is just around the corner

  • Only me ;)
  • Only me ;)


Name Lee
I am a Man
From West Lothian, United Kingdom
Age 45 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Occupation Roofer/painter
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
I look for a woman, 28-42 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 361890

More about me:
So am gonna put ma self out there and see what happens,I'm a cool,calm and collected guy looking for a woman to have some fun with,am an outdoor loving person who doesn't take life too seriously,whether it's out and about or just chilling in front of the TV watching a film with a mug of hot chocolate am always laid back,love animals and hate bullshiters,so if you fancy a chat or want to know more then get in touch :D

Interests:
Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Poker, Science, Sightseeing, Sports, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Looking for an independent woman who is not afraid to have fun or show there emotions,some one who enjoys being out and about whether it be in the countryside or in the city,must be animal lover as I have dogs and most of all she shouldn't take life too serious :D



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos