LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156538
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Brianebartlett


Brianebartlett

Looking for friendship-serious relationship eventually

  • Hi I'm Brian
  • My bowling ball
  • I like 10 pin bowling.


Name Brian
I am a Man
From Burlington, Canada
Age 63 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Statistical information
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 55-59 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 363518

More about me:
Hi My name is Brian, 58 yr. old man, separated living in Burlington, Ontario. I live alone. (looking for a friendship first-hopefully leading to something more serious eventually) I like computer work-statistical information. I can do limited cooking...nothing big, but I do survive my own cooking Smile, doing housework, laundry. Some of my interests include: bowling, playing cards (cribbage, euchre especially), watching hockey, baseball on t.v. , some board games, walking, love to dance (prefer slow dancing), bicycling, like astrology, horoscopes, mythology, reading, studying some history..like U.S. history best-presidents, watch biographies, like comedy romance type movies, comedy t.v. shows-old type the best., computer-internet, quiet type music, fashions.

Interests:
Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, History, Hockey, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Role playing, Sports, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Looking for someone in the 55-59 yr. range, preferably from Burlington-Hamilton area, has some of my interests, looking for a friendship first-perhaps something more serious eventually. Should have her own car. We can discuss more later.


More profiles like Brianebartlett
Meet Men in Burlington | Burlington Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos