LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150308
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Nylonking


Nylonking

My Greetings:

I am a Man
From Toronto, Canada
Age 60 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children 2
Want children No
Education College student
Occupation brokerage business
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 40-65 y.o. any ethnicity for romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 370192

More about me:
I am a white male in my mid 60,s. I am a tall white male with an average body. I am a romantic man and I love to kiss and to cuddle.
I like photography and computers as well as writing adult novels at times.
I get aroused sexually form seeing women dress in nylon stockings and a garterbelt or corset with high heels on. Those are my weaknesses but i do enjoy them. I would try to make every woman feel sexy and wanted. :D

Interests:
Art/Culture, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Entertainment, Music, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Socialising, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for an attractive white or Asian or middle eastern type of woman. She can be a Muslim type of woman to. I am attracted to sexy type of Muslim women for some reason or another.

I also like to meet Asian women as well as red heads which I love and blondes and brunettes.
I have no preference of hair color as long as they are sexy and attractive looking.
I do also appreciate women who like to wear nylon stockings and a garterbelt or corset with high heels on for those special occasions.
It is a turn on for me.
Hopefully there are the women out there that I have described that would be interested in me.... :D


More profiles like Nylonking
Chat With Single Guys in Toronto | Toronto Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • i am single parent interest to meet someone either single parent , just single woman or married but wants to move on with her life in a difference direction
  • Hi!
  • Hello
  • I'm lonely and looking
  • me
  • Looking for openminded ppl looking to have fun ,chat and more
  • If your looking for someone to treat you right and give you piggy back rides then you came to the right place :)
  • i probably won't like you
  • desi xxx  lover
  • Ask me anything
  • Looking for you
  • May2010
  • Easy going down to earth guy
  • friendly Latin male
  • what i am