LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156974
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
The user is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it is scam! Report scammer by clicking "Report user" link.

Read more

Sirhc


Sirhc

seeking a lady to enjoy as she enjoys me

I am a Man
From Edmonton, Canada
Age 65 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education MA/MS/MBA
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 50-70 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 371731

More about me:
I am a happy well educated gentleman who is retired. I am considered gentle, sensitive, and very caring. I enjoy dining out, going to a secluded place and having a picnic or setting up a tent and camp. I am not into clubbing nor am I am drinking type of person. I strive never to judge another (who in the hell am I ??) I am well educated with a “philosophic” personality. I love to please my partner knowing that she will feel wonderful. That means a lot to me. I also have had a very, incredible and unique past (to say the very least) and have learned so much through my experiences in life. I am a happy person who loves life. I am laid back and easy to get along with. I have a wide spread interest of most topics. My wild party years are behind me, but I still love people and choose to remain optimistic about life itself.

With regards to my disability I have a hereditary problems with both ankles. I am presently undergoing corrective sugary. I walk with a cane, and I walk rather slow, as my ankles are constantly in pain

I enjoy both reading and writing, sometimes short stories, Philosophical papers, books on spirituality, and meaningful conversation over a quality dinner in a quiet dining room. re pain. I am having all this rectified at present. I have one ankle done already, and soon the other will be done as well. After this procedure is complete, I will have life able to walk normally once again and with out a cane.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Family/Kids, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Travelling, Volunteering, Writing


More profiles like Sirhc
Edmonton Men | Edmonton Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • just  looking for you
  • Looking For You!!  Will you be mine soon?
  • Hi I'm new to this.here for chats😁
  • NSA sbillattelusplanetdotnet
  • Looking for my best friend
  • searching for a best friend
  • Head Picture
  • Hello .well I am new and looking for someone fun and down to earth
  • 7807168086 text me
  • Athleticsex
  • Hopeing to meet some new people :)
  • I'm funny and love to laugh
  • single guy looking for good time and good girls
  • Am looking for fun wild female
  • Looking for some fun in the sun