LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150485
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Ira777italy


Ira777italy

family

I am a Woman
From Saint Petersburg, Russia
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation fitness industry
Speak Russian, English, Italian
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
I look for a man, 38-47 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage

Last login: hidden

ID: 371955

More about me:
Я добрая, честная девушка, искренне стремящихся обрести настоящие серьезные отношения, основанные на взаимном уважении, понимании и любви, мечтая о своей собственной дружной и счастливой семье. Научиться Говорить По-Итальянски. Четко выражать свои мысли. Я люблю читать книги об искусстве, кулинария, танцы, музыка, танцы, фитнес

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Horror, Live Shows, Pets, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
a man who believes in love and family values and wants to create a family ..


More profiles like Ira777italy
Date Single Girls in Saint Petersburg | Saint Petersburg Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos