LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156756
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

ElvisDiddley


ElvisDiddley

Serious but very entertaining and amusing guy

  • Musical promo pic
  • Me on stage in December
  • December 2014


I am a Man
From Hull, United Kingdom
Age 56 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Communications
Speak English, French
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 374008

More about me:
I am a popular and very sociable man who needs his life-partner. I can be a pain in the ass cos I come from a family of opinionated people but we never fall out for long and always end up kissing and making up very quickly. I am an academic but mostly artistic and creative, terribly romantic and spontaneous. I love comedy but also romantic and sad films.

I am a singer, piano and guitar player, writer/journalist, radio programme presenter, teacher and asylum seeker support worker. I do everything with passion.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Boxing, Business, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, History, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Singing, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
A beautiful lady with dark skin if possible (and I am sorry if I offend anyone but it's my personal preference). Petite would be wonderful, strong willed and sure of what she wants, that's my ideal. A woman who is ready to be totally adored and worshipped cos I don't know anything other than 100 miles per hour. I am very much an "all or nothing" person and I ooze romance and music.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • hi wanna chat
  • hi ladies
  • About me
  • hi i;m andy how are you
  • mr sincere
  • fun easy loving guy great sense of humour
  • Just chilling
  • loude and proude
  • Looking for that enchanting lady
  • dont be shy say hi!!
  • lookin for freinds or relationship
  • Me on the left
  • looking for my soul mate
  • hello ladies
  • Just me