LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148957
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

Trishabel


Trishabel

Hi! I am new here.

I am a Woman
From Bacoor, Philippines
Age 27 y.o.
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak Tagalog, English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-35 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 379007

More about me:
I prefer not to say anything about myself.
It would be better if you'll ask me.
If you are interested and wants to know more about me, you can send me message. :)

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Photography, Shopping, Singing, Walking



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • "Forever is a long time, but i wouldnt mind spending it by your side"
  • Talkative Fun to be with and with a good sense of humour
  • Simple woman, patient and loyal
  • Moneth
  • BLESS US ALWAYS
  • Well, I'll be your daydream,
  • im cool
  • my kinda photo plus
  • Be honest
  • im looking for my true love..:)
  • A simple lady looking for my soulmate
  • new-2012
  • Looking for friends ;)
  • Looking for the man I will love forever.
  • am here,,looking for my perfect man for me...