LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155837
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Jonash


Jonash

Hi! God Bless the World

Name Jonathan
I am a Man
From Jakarta, Indonesia
Age 45 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Employee
Speak Indonesian, English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 37-43 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 379115

More about me:
I am a man , working at one of the public service institution . like to think of myself that I am a normal guy , optimistic and calm ..I love listening to music as well as other problems , give them the best advice I can . today more of my time to work and when at home , I listen to music and playing computer for browsing the Internet . My dream , I hope there is time for me and the pair spent a lot of time in nature , camping , hiking , relaxing , enjoying the beautiful scenery .. Smile

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Computers, Drawing, Music, Tattoos/Piercings, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
My dream , I hope there is time for me and the pair spent a lot of time in nature , camping , hiking , enjoying the beautiful scenery ..



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hi
  • Lookin for a good Wife
  • look for my other half
  • ?!?!
  • Mr Yogan
  • hugo hansel
  • Asian Guy
  • yogs
  • Annas78056
  • I am kind,loving and caring person
  • Searching slim Chinese woman age 25-38
  • I am looking for a nice and honest woman a kind and compassionate listener
  • Slow
  • simple
  • Lonely boy