LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154967
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Pisces


Pisces

i wanna have a happy family with you

  • i wanna have a happy family with you
  • i wanna have a happy family with you


I am a Woman
From manila, Philippines
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation ESL Teacher
Speak Tagalog, English, Korean
Smoker No
Drinker Very often
I look for a man, 45-60 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 381232

More about me:
I'm a family-oriented woman who's loving and caring. I'm tired of being alone so I want to meet that special someone who'll complete my life and have a happy family with him.

Interests:
Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Horror, Music, Photography, Singing, Travelling


More profiles like Pisces
Chat With Single Girls in Manila | Manila Dating Sites
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • true love is hard to find
  • Me
  • Seeking my soulmate
  • search for love and marriage
  • Looking for the guy who are kind, loving, patience and who will love me for what I\'am.
  • Hi
  • "Seeking eyes on YOU---only YOU"
  • Me
  • ARTLOVE&LIZ
  • Hi, looking for someone to love and be loved...
  • Simple lady looking for a friend and hoping develop into something serious
  • This is me..
  • Nothing is impossible to God..
  • I’m looking for someone who can be my friend, companion or partner who can understand me.
  • honest and straight forward person