LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149866
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Arm_Candy


Arm_Candy

Destiny Is A Place Where Answers Exist

  • Destiny Is A Place Where Answers Exist
  • Destiny Is A Place Where Answers Exist


I am a Man
From Sheffield, United Kingdom
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Mind Reader
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 390457

More about me:
Just thought I would join and say hello there!

I believe in fate and if it was meant to be it will be you just have to look for and follow the signs!

I am a bit of a cheeky chappy and do not take life seriously unless I have to! I am never lost for words nor am I a shy guy, in fact I am the one that gets up on the karaoke and gets everybody singing lol and

I rarely drink. "I do not need it to enjoy myself"

In fact the last time I had a hangover was 5 years ago lol. Five years lol wow, I need a drink lol.!

Here is one thing nobody knows; my mother and father were renowned mediums and faith healers and my mother once said the day I take money for my powers I will lose them and boy I could tell you things that are just incredible to believe, yet I have seen them and as a believer in science they are still hard to get my head around!

Especially about the one where I can look into your eyes even from a picture and see your soul Spooky Eh!

I like to think I am not stupid although some people may disagree lol and I can read people like a book, including from the words you write or the chats we have !

I have a masters degree and started work at fifteen as an apprentice, was employed by a scientist and by the time I was eighteen I was running the company!

I have seen a hell of a lot of life and met a hell of a lot of people from royals to tramps and have been involved in the field of conceptual design and life risk scenarios ever since;

It is a highly complex and highly legislative profession!

I am a bit of a perfectionist in everything I do even food shopping, I spend 3 hours in Tesco's buying and deciding upon tinned or fresh tomatoes lol.

I do have concerns with dating sites for I believe that.

Only when two eyes meet will there ever be anything other than admiration! Its like the first kiss lol it either makes your tummy wobble and gives you butterflies or makes you think pfft no sparks there then lol!

Let's be right about this ladies true or not?.

How you can get this from a picture and chat is beyond me, it truly is.

I would really like to know your interpretation or understanding on this!

I will say this again!

I believe in fate and if it was meant to be it will be, you just have to look for and follow the signs!

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Boxing, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Music, Writing

About my ideal partner:
If you asked me this?

Do you mind if I go out with the girls tonight? You would get this reply!

Darling I don’t own you, go out get plastered, dance the night away come back at 5am and throw up in the toilet, just don’t expect me to clean it up lol!

Nobody has the right to tell somebody else what to do nor do they have the right to control you!

Never let anybody control you, you are worth more than this!

I say this because I have four elder sisters and apart from dressing me up as a bloody doll when I was a toddler, thinking it was funny,

I saw two of them go through this emotional and physical torment and damage!

They even think it is funny to still show people, me as a child in a dress playing Alice in frigging Wonderland lol.


I like to have banter with ladies who can give as good as they get and am open honest and very romantic and do sometimes wear my heart on my sleeve!

I hardly watch television and would rather be out wining and dining, clubbing, dancing or socializing and often had weekly dinner parties and barbecues parties every Sunday.

In short I am not a couch potato.

I have spent the last year developing a certain product and am about one month away from a press release which should get me back in the position I once was.

Positive mental attitude gets anybody, anything anywhere, Believe in yourself and you can achieve your dreams, hopes wishes and desires.


More profiles like Arm_Candy
Find a Boyfriend in Sheffield | Sheffield Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for fun
  • I'm Steve
  • Single Guy
  • Evening summer sun in my eyes 7 /2018
  • Peter
  • Want a fun time;)
  • Looking
  • Single and willing
  • Hi girls
  • Very big hearted an loving
  • Are you hating a good time
  • Come bimble with me somewhere...
  • Just looking for some fun ;)
  • Hi there thanks for stopping by.
  • Gentleman seek genuine woman