LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150379
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

SteveB


SteveB

Hello. Hope You Are Having A Good Day. :-)

  • Hello
  • Hello


I am a Man
From Bideford, United Kingdom
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children 4
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker No
I look for a woman, 35-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 391403

More about me:
Hi, I am 43, Im 5ft,10inc (approx.) Blue eyes, short light brown hair. Slightly tubby, but with stocky build. Im am happy, quite a shy person. (Till I get to know you)
I have 4 children, but they live with there mum. (Ex partner)
I am new to the dating scene, as my last relationship lasted 20 yrs.
I am single now, and have been for almost a year.
I am looking for a woman that will except me for who I am.
I was born in London and moved to North Devon in 1979.
If you want to know anything more about me, Please, Feel Free To Message Me. Uk Women Only Please. If You Are Not From The Uk, Please Move On, As I Don't Want An Over-Seas Relationship. Thank You For Your Understanding. :-) X x

Interests:
Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Diving, Family/Kids, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Radio/Electronics, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos