LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147646
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

Ode

Ode allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Ode

The One for me

  • The One for me
  • The One for me
  • The One for me
  • The One for me
  • The One for me


I am a Woman
From Timisoara, Romania
Age 47 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English, French, German
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 35-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 39187

More about me:
How about discovering me bit by bit? But just to give you an idea about me: I am quite a lonely person - well, just because I am very selective, quantity means nothing to me, quality is of the utmost importance.

I could also describe myself as slightly old-fashioned - this means still attached to the old good values.

I still like reading very much, listening to classical music. I can mostly enjoy the cosy logfires in my home in winter, sipping a hot tea and nestling in the strong arms of a wonderful man. (well, this latter part is only a dream for the time being...)

But I am also full of life and very optimistic, I love outdoors and nature in general, I am very fond of hiking in the mountains and travelling.

I speak English, German and French.

About my ideal partner:
I need an educated, intelligent, interesting, cultured man. Refinement would be highly appreciated.

It comes by itself that he should be perfectly able to sustain an intelligent conversation with me...

He should be active and mature. And also self-assured and very determined. To my Man, I will give everything that a woman can give to a man in this world: love, absolute faithfulness, support in every enterprise he would undertake, the most delicate care and tenderness. I just need the same. And I need all this to happen very soon in the real life, the virtual world is a great thing indeed, but it should remain only a starting point.


More profiles like Ode
Find a Girlfriend in Timisoara | Timisoara Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos