LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153733
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

CuddlyBear89

CuddlyBear89

CuddlyBear89

Getting back on the horse

  • Getting back on the horse
  • Getting back on the horse


Name Chris
I am a Man
From Dundas, Canada
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Produce Stocker
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-28 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 397893

More about me:
I am a separated father of two. I am looking to get back into the dating scene and see if my happily ever after is still out there waiting for me. So a few things about me, I like all sorts of music and movies, I'm a bit of a gamer but I know how to hit pause! I would rather a night in cuddling with Netflix instead of going to a club, not really my scene anyhow, although I wouldn't mind a pub for a beer or two. I'm a Montreal Canadiens fan and I would gladly date a Bruins or Leafs fan to make it interesting :P Well I wont spill all the beans here, lets leave something to a conversation :)

Interests:
Anime, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Hockey, Horror, Music, Singing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking, Writing



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos