LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153792
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Trooper79

no photo yet

Trooper79

Undiscovered

I am a Man
From Banbury, United Kingdom
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Prison Officer
Speak English, French
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-30 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 398972

More about me:
I am a simple person,easily pleased who likes to live life just looking for a genuine partner to see it through with.I have many interests so please ask.I hope to hear from you soon and if not.Good Luck.xXx :)

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Horror, Nature, Photography, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am quite geeky and simple.I wish for as peaceful life as possible as I get enough drama in my work.Im looking for a fun,spontaneous at times,sporty,outdoors girl who shares similar interests as I.

A non smoker.Someone who is looking to settle,a genuine warm heart,kind,caring and honest.If you are a Liverpool FC fan it's a bonus ;-).I am a family man and definitely want more children/child one day so you'd need to be wanting this too.Thank you for reading and good luck.X


More profiles like Trooper79
Dating Banbury Men | Banbury Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos