LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153244
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Tom2461

Tom2461

Tom2461

I'm Thomas the bachelor

  • Me
  • I'm Thomas the bachelor
  • I'm Thomas the bachelor


I am a Man
From Pembroke Dock, United Kingdom
Age 61 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Separated
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Kitchen Assistant
Speak English, German
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 406062

More about me:
I'm 54 years of age and live on my own with my 2 cats. I'm quick witted and a very good listener. I'm 100% loyal to the right woman who decides to wants to spent the rest of her life with me.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Football, Hiking, History, Nature, Pets, Photography, Sightseeing, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Trustworthy, loyal, fun to be with, intelligent and to have a nice conversation with her.
Skin and hair colour is irrelevant. So is the ethnic and religious background. It's the person I'm interested in not what she represents.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos