LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152749
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Ifyourlucky77

Ifyourlucky77

Ifyourlucky77

Looking for a special person!!

I am a Woman
From London, Canada
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Children 2
Want children No
Education College student
Occupation Psw
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 36-42 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 414631

More about me:
I am a mother of two wonderful boys. I have a great job and also going to school full time, Just missing that special person to share my life with :) I want something serious and not just a one night stand

Interests:
4 wheeling, Beauty/Fashion, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Shopping, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone who has a good job, smart, funny likes to go for walks, bike rides etc. I don't mind if you have kids as well.


More profiles like Ifyourlucky77
London Single Women | London Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos