LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149952
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Larspete

Larspete allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Larspete

I am me and i never bites on mondays.

  • I am me
  • At my work
  • I am me
  • I am me
  • I am me
  • My Company, Selling wool


Name Lars Christiansen
I am a Man
From Klampenborg, Denmark
Age 55 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Workman
Speak Danish, English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 27-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 422744

More about me:
I am easy going, funny to be with, tall, i love to smile and laugh, i work hard, very practical.



My goal is to live from a small company i made with my sister. we sell wool knitting yarn on outdoor markets during the summer and on our webshop that i made.

My zodiac sign capricorn, if that tells you anything :)

Chinese animal: im a snake :D

Interests:
Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, History, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Science, Singing, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos