LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152712
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Poser

Poser

Poser

Let's see what happens

  • Let's see what happens
  • Let's see what happens


I am a Woman
From Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Age 45 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 425956

More about me:
Hi guys well about me I'm a mother to 5 children 2 have moved out 3 are at home, my daughter is 20 she is moving out in a year or 2 and my 2 boys are 16 and 6 my youngest has autism and can be a handful at times so can my teenage son, I'm a carer looking after a deaf disabled lady so with work, my children and a house to look after I have a busy life style but do get time to myself so if you can't handle my life style and my kids then please don't get in touch, I'm easy going, good sense of humour and good personality I enjoy spending time with my friends and like doing all sorts of things, anything else you want to know then please ask and good luck happy fishing.


More profiles like Poser
Single Woman Seeking Man in Chesterfield | Chesterfield Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos