LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152377
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Jayrichy

Jayrichy

Jayrichy

Sincer man hoping to find wonderwoman

I am a Man
From Reading, United Kingdom
Age 75 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Speak English, French
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 60-71 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 434316

More about me:
Like traveling, just about to retire & might go backpacking around the world. Have a fast motorbike(and car) so still looking for adventure.Getting embarrassing as it seems like i enjoy talking about myself.
I guess I'm still a teenager but don't have spots. Enjoy F1 & have been to British & Belgium GPs, Belgium was best(the Germans dutch & Belgium know how to party)
Like to think i have a nice sense of humour & am sensual & gentle.I would love to meet a woman with the same attitude as mine.Originally from London I now live in a beautiful special little Berkshire village.Quite a few well known people live here . I'm having an extension built on the back of my house & it's a real education. I was trained as a chef in London's West End & still love to cook. Enjoy all sorts of food.$ wonderful children who have super family's.

Interests:
Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, History, Meeting new people, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports

About my ideal partner:
Somebody who is outgoing as I can be a little shy at times. Someone to share gardening, cooking, holidays & maybe lots more.I can be an Ahole so they must be ready to tell me I'm acting like an Ahole.I don't sulk & can't abide sulkers.


More profiles like Jayrichy
Single Guys in Reading | Reading Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos