LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153995
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Barney1854


Barney1854

a good man and honest

I am a Man
From lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Age 47 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some grad school
Occupation typhoon house
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 444011

More about me:
im a nice guy and very honest . house car and good job. i respect woman and there feelings. not here for games but a serious relationship. single no kids or ever married love and happiness my fav word. and its true
love to kiss, walk hand in hand go to nice places . walk aling the sands ov a beach to having a ice cream its happiness
love to have meals out or to having a nice day out to some were nice . drive in the car and see were we end up.
im a very good cook . be nice share ideas
im very romantic
i always speak nice . as i do care all i want is a normal relationship that cover every thing. not one subject sex, not here for that lots nice words to say. so hope the one who likes what i say . message me . no harm in talking here than you .

Interests:
Camping, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
honest.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos