LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161452
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
The user is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it is scam! Report scammer by clicking "Report user" link.

Read more

RiccardoFirenze


RiccardoFirenze

I'm depress coz i'm feel lonely.i'm in to hip hop,house music,reggae.I love travel,camping,naturist,action movies,some time smoke some green,enjoy life.But now am lonely person try to.find a wright woman for me.

I am a Man
From tenerife/italia, Spain
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation Meccanic
Speak English, Italian, Spanish
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-44 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 446798

More about me:
What i ave to say, i'm feel lonely.
I'm enjoy in:hip-hop, good food, travel, camping, action movies....
Woody Allen, x man, star trek, focus channel, free mind.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Meeting new people, Pets, Science, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
i just looking a woman wich like:camping, naturist, hip hop, travel, good food, party, be romantic to.
For sure no one of you is gonna message me because i'm a Weed smoker.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos