LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152733
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Bronzenlady

Bronzenlady

Bronzenlady

Heal my Heart, Not my body, Heal my Spirit and we can be one.

  • 2018
  • Heal my Heart, Not my body, Heal my Spirit and we can be one.
  • Heal my Heart, Not my body, Heal my Spirit and we can be one.
  • Not Bad for a Mature Lady


I am a Woman
From London, Canada
Age 72 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Drinker No
I look for a man, 50-70 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 450514

More about me:
Widowed, well educated, Looking for that final life partner. Love horses and dogs Being an avid horse person would be a benefit;

Tell you more later Just ask

I presently do not plan on moving out of Canada, I prefer to stay where I am in London, Ontario

This site has a chat Lets use it

Interests:
Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
He does not have to be rich or very handsome, just have his own funds and not make me go blind when I look at him ha ha I expect a man with good qualities, properly takes the time to learn about a Lady, her likes and dislikes and does not treat her improperly at first or later

I love horses and would love to live out in the country again :lol:


More profiles like Bronzenlady
Dating London Girls | Meet London Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos